GA Senate Majority Caucus elects leaders for 2015

David Shafer of Duluth was re-elected to serve as the group's president pro tempore. Sen. Steve Gooch of Dahlonega was chosen to serve as senate majority whip and Sen. William Ligon of Brunswick was elected as majority caucus chairman. Sen. Hunter Hill of Smyrna has been elected majority caucus vice chair and Sen. John Wilkinson of Toccoa was chosen to serve as majority caucus secretary.